Committee appointments

Acting president Alex Elliott will continue as president of IAC following his election at the AGM. Other office bearers appointed were Bill Byers, vice president; Steve Black, secretary; Gordon Smith, treasurer; and John Ralph, membership secretary.

Committee members appointed were Neil Fraser, Steve Watt, Lawrence Deans, Harry Fraser, Tracy Stronach, Tony Quinn, Graham Forbes, Donnie Allan, Billy Orrock and John Sutherland.


Inverness Angling Club

Ness Walk

Email Contact

Drop us an email and we'll respond to all inquiries as soon as possible.